Grievance Redressal Committee

Grievance Redressal Committee: As per the AICTE notification F.No. 37-3/Legal/2012, dated 25-05-2012, Grievance Redressal Committee has been constituted with the objective of resolving the grievances of students, parents and others.

The Grievance Redressal Committee will also address and act upon the Prevention of Sexual Harassement of Women at the Workplace (PSHWW).

The committee comprises of following members:

Dr. H. Gayathri
Deputy – Director & Professor - Marketing

Dr. Mousumi Sengupta
Professor - OB/HRM
Prof. Malathi Sriram
Associate Professor - Systems
Ms. Ruchika G Naidu 
Counsellor and Trainer