Dual Certification Program – AIMA - PGDM SDMIMD - PGCPM




Course list


Application form

Contact Us

The general structure of the PGDM-PGCPM program is designed to enable working executives to adapt to the changing requirements, challenges and opportunities of the corporate scenario.

The PGDM-PGCPM Course is a two-year part time program. The Program is Module based. The Program consists of 4 modules of 6 months each. Each Module has a number of courses. AIMA awards Modular certifications after the completion of each module. SDMIMD does not award Modular Certifications. The final diploma from AIMA and certification from SDMIMD will be awarded after the completion of the program.

Important Information

The Dual Certification Program – PGDM-PGCPM - Post Graduate Diploma in Management (PGDM) & Post Graduate Certificate Program in Management – is jointly offered by AIMA-CME (Center for Management Education) and SDMIMD. The PGDMAIMA-CME is approved by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE), Ministry of Human Resource Development, and Government of India.

The Program awards dual certification. The Program is not mutually exclusive of each other. The dual certification PGDM-PGCPM is a unique combination that integrates the academic rigour, ethos, values and environment of SDMIMD with the pervasive reach of AIMA-CME.